King David: I Can Read Series
King David: I Can Read Series
By Rose Gamblin

Available in print from


eBook available for:


The story of King David comes alive with vivid illustrations and simple text for your children to enjoy.

The I Can Read series is a great new group of books to make reading fun and give new readers a sense of accomplishment. Each book features a vocabulary list, reading comprehension questions and special activities that go with the story. Also, each page has Spanish text included.