Baby Moses: I Can Read Series
Baby Moses: I Can Read Series
By Rose Gamblin

Available in print from


eBook available for:


Children will be able to read the exciting story of baby Moses all by themselves. They'll see how he was hidden and how God protected him.

The I Can Read series is a great new group of books to make reading fun and give new readers a sense of accomplishment. Each book features a vocabulary list, reading comprehension questions and special activities that go with the story. Also, each page has Spanish text included.